Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Karla Knobbe Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-knobbe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Zachary Kotowske Adjunct Assistant Professor zachary-kotowske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages