Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Instructor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu CPB
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu CPB
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Samuel Williams Pharmacy Fellow Associate samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages