Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-1977
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2696
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 351-3880
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884

Pages