Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages