Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-mugge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anna Shook Adjunct Assistant Professor anna-shook@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Easton Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-easton@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley C Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ashraf Amadou Adjunct Assistant Professor ashraf-amadou@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages