Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
William Baker Adjunct Instructor william-baker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581

Pages