Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Austin Oyen Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Blake Porter Adjunct Assistant Professor blake-a-porter@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Teaching Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Becker Pharmacy Fellow Associate brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Bronemann Adjunct Assistant Professor brittany-hebl@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages