Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Christopher Fox Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-w-fox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Colleen A Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Conrad A Wagner Pharmacy Fellow Associate conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages