Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Khang David Lam-Lu Admin Services Coordinator david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Deann Beck Adjunct Assistant Professor deann-lawin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages