Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Frederick Galarza Adjunct Assistant Professor frederick-galarza@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Haemy Chung Adjunct Assistant Professor haemy-chung@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hailey Tweden Ac/Sci Res Act hailey-tweden@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Hannah Hemry Adjunct Assistant Professor hannah-hemry@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
James Lowery Adjunct Assistant Professor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James A Ponto Emeritus Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741

Pages