Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages