Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Fuerst Admin Services Coordinator jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Jay Tieri Adjunct Assistant Professor jay-tieri@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Associate Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Jennifer Aguado Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-aguado@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835

Pages