Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Fuerst Admin Services Coordinator jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages