Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Instructor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Assistant Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Kurt Adjunct Instructor jennifer-kurt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909

Pages