Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jess Thompson Adjunct Assistant Professor jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julie Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor julie-miller-1@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB

Pages