Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin McArdle Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kasey Abel Adjunct Assistant Professor kasey-abel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages