Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
William Baker Adjunct Instructor william-baker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7816
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages