Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Associate Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Brett Becker Pharmacy Fellow Associate brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Wesam Ismail Graduate Research Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763

Pages