Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 0 PHAR (319) 363-1284
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Bernard A Sorofman Professor Emeritus bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Austin Oyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jess Thompson Pharmacy Fellow Associate jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Brianna Hostert Pharmacy Fellow Associate brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC (319) 338-0581
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 219-A PHAR (319) 335-7503
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Hazel Hilton Seaba Professor Emeritus hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467

Pages