Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Marianne Carter Pharmacy Fellow Associate marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu 334 CPB
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Kashelle Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Laura Umlah Admin Services Specialist laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khang David Lam-Lu Admin Services Coordinator david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741

Pages