Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Stierman Adjunct Instructor pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathleen Eastin Adjunct Instructor kathleen-eastin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Orrin Jolly Adjunct Assistant Professor orrin-jolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teri Peterson Adjunct Instructor teri-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages