Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Thomas Crabb Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Olajide Fadare Graduate Research Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Teaching Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kendra Foster Graduate Teaching Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388

Pages