Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR (319) 335-7960
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kelly Hoenig Adjunct Associate Professor kelly-hoenig@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Thomas Crabb Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kendra Foster Graduate Research Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Research Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Olajide Fadare Graduate Teaching Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388

Pages