Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages