Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu PHAR
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu PHAR
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 272-8800
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu PHAR (515) 223-8506
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 351-3880
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages