Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
John Forbes Adjunct Instructor john-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7816
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Baker Adjunct Instructor william-baker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages