Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Rissman Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-jensen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages