Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Rissman Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-jensen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Schult Adjunct Instructor maria-schult@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages