Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Truong Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-truong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teresa Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages