Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2696
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Lori Rissman Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-jensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages