Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teresa Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages