Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Runge Adjunct Instructor michael-runge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-mugge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages