Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Runge Adjunct Instructor michael-runge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-fitzgibbons@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages