Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Fitzpatrick Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Accola Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-accola@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Olney Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages