Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR

Pages