Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Theodore Nguyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brianna Hostert Pharmacy Fellow Associate brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Nathan Harold Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-harold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages