Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karli Welter Adjunct Assistant Professor karli-welter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin McArdle Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tess Dyson Adjunct Assistant Professor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Emily Gerdts Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-m-gerdts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Collier Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-collier@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages