Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abigail M Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karli Welter Adjunct Assistant Professor karli-welter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine M Catney Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Wankum Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tess Dyson Adjunct Assistant Professor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Gerdts Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-m-gerdts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marla Rae Tonn Adjunct Instructor marla-tonn@uiowa.edu 375A CPB

Pages