Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Bryan Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages