Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cathleen Jane Wester Adjunct Instructor cathleenjane-wester@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages