Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesam Ismail Graduate Research Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Mears Adjunct Instructor susan-mears@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Aguado Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-aguado@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Brittany Bronemann Adjunct Assistant Professor brittany-hebl@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR

Pages