Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin McArdle Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Standiford Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-standiford@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Mears Adjunct Instructor susan-mears@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages