Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Fox Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-w-fox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Olivia Hopton Adjunct Assistant Professor olivia-hopton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages