Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Blake Porter Adjunct Assistant Professor blake-a-porter@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Molander Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-molander@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-mugge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wiegmann Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wiegmann@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Olajide Fadare Graduate Research Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julie Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor julie-miller-1@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathy Schott Adjunct Assistant Professor kathy-schott@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Rebecca Fitzpatrick Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages