Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Robert Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathy Schott Adjunct Assistant Professor kathy-schott@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Samantha Reiser Adjunct Assistant Professor samantha-reiser@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Zachary Kotowske Adjunct Assistant Professor zachary-kotowske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Steffen Adjunct Instructor christine-steffen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages