Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Haemy Chung Adjunct Assistant Professor haemy-chung@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teresa Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Sibbel Adjunct Assistant Professor maria-sibbel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Oyen Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages