Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Schult Adjunct Instructor maria-schult@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Todd Cisneros Adjunct Instructor todd-cisneros@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Allison King Adjunct Assistant Professor allison-r-king@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Fisher Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-fisher@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Rachel J Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977

Pages