Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR
Nels J Engblom Clin Trials Rsrch Specialist nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley C Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
James A Ponto Emeritus Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Associate Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Scott J Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu 340 CPB (319) 384-3024

Pages