Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu 340 CPB (319) 384-3024
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Panagiota Terzis Pharmacy Specialist panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Kathryn K Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Mary Chen Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Amber M Goedken Associate Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Lorin Fisher Clinical Assistant Professor lorin-fisher@uiowa.edu 337 CPB (319) 467-1048
Theodore Pham Nguyen Clinical Assistant Professor theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB (319) 467-1053
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Jason Fuerst Admin Services Coordinator jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
T. Michael Farley Clinical Associate Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR

Pages