Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Jason Fuerst Admin Services Coordinator jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages