Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu PHAR (515) 223-8506
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 652-5611
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (563) 872-4259
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844

Pages