Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Todd Cisneros Adjunct Instructor todd-cisneros@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Fisher Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-fisher@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Slagle Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-slagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages