Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages