Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Austin Oyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marianne Carter Pharmacy Fellow Associate marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu 334 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu PHAR
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jess Thompson Pharmacy Fellow Associate jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages