Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Ashraf Amadou Adjunct Assistant Professor ashraf-amadou@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathleen Eastin Adjunct Instructor kathleen-eastin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Katie Finkey Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-finkey@uiowa.edu 3775 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Fitzpatrick Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lyvia Hosch Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Madison McDonald Pharmacy Fellow Associate madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Frederick Galarza Adjunct Assistant Professor frederick-galarza@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages