Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Christopher Accola Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-accola@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Theodore Nguyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda Ingraham Adjunct Assistant Professor melinda-ingraham@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages