Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Boller Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-boller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Hauswirth Adjunct Instructor susan-hauswirth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Samantha Reiser Adjunct Assistant Professor samantha-reiser@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages