Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages