Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Martin-Rosauer Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kassi Pham Ac/Sci Res Act kassi-pham@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu PHAR
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Instructor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu PHAR
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Teri Peterson Adjunct Instructor teri-peterson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Andy Stessman Adjunct Assistant Professor andy-stessman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages