Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Shauna Hickey Adjunct Assistant Professor shauna-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dana Miller Adjunct Instructor dana-k-miller@uiowa.edu PHAR
Nicole Standiford Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-standiford@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Batz Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-batz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
John Forbes Adjunct Instructor john-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages