Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Fisher Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-fisher@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Olney Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Brooke Slagle Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-slagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Todd Cisneros Adjunct Instructor todd-cisneros@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesam Ismail Graduate Research Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB

Pages