Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu PHAR
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Miriam Loewen Adjunct Assistant Professor miriam-loewen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Theodore Nguyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages