Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Teresa Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Dwyer Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-dwyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cathleen Jane Wester Adjunct Instructor cathleenjane-wester@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Streeper Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-streeper@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages