Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Haemy Chung Adjunct Assistant Professor haemy-chung@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages