Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Susan Mears Adjunct Instructor susan-mears@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Jennifer Aguado Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-aguado@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Sibbel Adjunct Assistant Professor maria-sibbel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages