Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Jennifer Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Matzek Adjunct Instructor rebecca-matzek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu PHAR
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages