Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Samantha Reiser Adjunct Assistant Professor samantha-reiser@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Morgan Jacks Adjunct Instructor morgan-jacks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages