Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-fitzgibbons@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Instructor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages