Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu PHAR
Melinda Ingraham Adjunct Assistant Professor melinda-ingraham@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Martin-Rosauer Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kassi Pham Ac/Sci Res Act kassi-pham@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Samuel Williams Pharmacy Fellow Associate samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Miriam Loewen Adjunct Assistant Professor miriam-loewen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages