Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Kathy Schott Adjunct Assistant Professor kathy-schott@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nichole Nunemaker Adjunct Assistant Professor nichole-nunemaker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Fisher Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-fisher@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Slagle Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-slagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages