Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Jay Tieri Adjunct Assistant Professor jay-tieri@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katie Finkey Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-finkey@uiowa.edu 3775 CPB
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Madison McDonald Pharmacy Fellow Associate madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Destiny Mishler Adjunct Assistant Professor destiny-mishler@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashraf Amadou Adjunct Assistant Professor ashraf-amadou@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ronald Frantz Adjunct Assistant Professor ronald-frantz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages