Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (563) 872-4259
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 652-5611
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu PHAR (515) 223-8506
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 653-2155
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Khang David Lam-Lu Admin Services Coordinator david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Kashelle Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388

Pages