Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Kathryn K Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Panagiota Terzis Pharmacy Specialist panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu 340 CPB (319) 384-3024
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Scott J Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Associate Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
James A Ponto Emeritus Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley C Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nels J Engblom Clin Trials Rsrch Specialist nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages