Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Zachary Kotowske Adjunct Assistant Professor zachary-kotowske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Steffen Adjunct Instructor christine-steffen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hannah Hemry Adjunct Assistant Professor hannah-hemry@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Greenwood Adjunct Instructor robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB

Pages