Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Haemy Chung Adjunct Assistant Professor haemy-chung@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Easton Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-easton@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages