Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Todd Cisneros Adjunct Instructor todd-cisneros@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Allison King Adjunct Assistant Professor allison-r-king@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesam Ismail Graduate Research Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Aguado Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-aguado@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages