Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Madison R McDonald Pharmacy Fellow Associate madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Destiny Mishler Adjunct Assistant Professor destiny-mishler@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashraf Amadou Adjunct Assistant Professor ashraf-amadou@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Naomi Graves Adjunct Assistant Professor naomi-graves@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages