Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Katie Finkey Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-finkey@uiowa.edu 3775 CPB
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Madison R McDonald Pharmacy Fellow Associate madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Mears Adjunct Instructor susan-mears@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Collier Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-collier@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ronald Frantz Adjunct Assistant Professor ronald-frantz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB

Pages